Home about US IJNP membership Photo Gallery Contact us News Letters
21th Annual Convention of Society of Pharmacognosy, Aurangabad, India Click here...
PROPOSALS INVITED FOR HOSTING THE 22nd ANNUAL NATIONAL CONVNETION OF SOCIETY OF PHARMACOGNOSY-2018 Click here... | Meeting of Executive Council of Society of Pharmacognosy Click here...
First International Convention and 15th Annual Conference of the Society of Pharmacognosy at KLE University, Belgaum (India), Theme: "Global Challenges and Opportunities in Herbal Medicines", 18 - 20 February 2011 Click Here.....   Click here to show Membership details ::: updated on 19-02-2013 [Click Here.....]
20th Annual Convention of Society of Pharmacognosy, Belgaum, India
19th Annual Convention and International Conference of Society of Pharmacognosy 2015 March 20-22, 2015 Venue: Andhra University, Vishakhapatnam
18 Annual Convention of Society of Pharmacognosy
Promotion and Globalisation of Indian Herbal Products- Perspectives and Prospects”
17th Annual Convention of Society of Pharmacognosy and International Symposium on Frontier in Herbal Cosmetics and Nutraceuticals
Venue: Gyani Inder Singh Institute of professional studies, Dehradun (Uttarakhand) India
16th National Convention-2012 and International symposium on Herbal and traditional Medicine
Host: Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Saurashtra University Rajkot, India
15th National Convention and
1st International Conference-2011
Host: KLE University’s College of Pharmacy, Belgaum (Karnataka)
14th National Convention-2010
Host: Hindu College of Pharmacy, Sonepat (Haryana)
13th National Convention-2009
Host: Department of Pharmacy, BU, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
12th National Convention-2008
Host: ISF College of Pharmacy, Moga (Punjab)
11th National Convention-2007
Host: RC Patel College of Pharmacy, Sirpur (Maharashtra)
E. C. Members/State Coordinators
 
S.No Name E. C. Members/ State Coordinator Mobile Email Address Photos
1 Dr. H.S. Ansari Delhi +91 9810548460 shansari@jamiahamdard.ac.in
2 Dr. P.G. Yeole Maharashtra +91 9422140127 dr_yeolepg@rediffmail.com
3 Dr. S. Saraf Chhattisgarh +91 9826150327 shailendrasaraf@rediffmail.com
4 Dr. U.K. Patil Madhaya Pradesh +91 9425172165 umeshpatil29@gmail.com
5 Dr. S.C. Mandal West Bengal & North East +91 9433098372 subhashmandal@yahoo.com
6 Dr. Ganga Roa Battu Andhra Pradesh +91 9985022001 ganga.battu@gmail.com
7 Dr. M.B. Patil Goa +91 8050244699 mbpatil2002@yahoo.com
8 Dr. N.M.Patel Gujarat +91 9099063152 nmp_pharmacist@rediffmail.com
9 Dr. Munish Garg Harayana, Delhi +91 9812588857 mgarg2006@gmail.com
10 Dr.S.K.Sharma Haryana +91 9416033304 profsharmask@gmail.com
11 Dr. S.P. Dhanabal Tamil Nadu & Kerala +91 9443095697 spdhanabal@jsscpooty.org
12 Dr. Pramod Hurakadle Karnataka +91 9448244252 pramodhurakadle@yahoo.com
13 Dr. Julfikar A. Bhat Jammu & Kashmir +91 9419077701 zabhat2000@yahoo.com
14 Dr. Milind Umekar Maharashtra, Dadar & Nagar Haveli +91 9822941191 milind_umekar@rediffmail.com
15 Dr. Kumud Upadhyay Uttaranchal +91 9897280964 upkuupku@gmail.com
16 Mr. Alok Mukharjee Uttar Pradesh +91 9415456913 alokmukerjee2107@yahoo.co.in
17 Mr. H. Mukhtar Punjab +91 9814444618 hayatmukhtar18@gmail.com
18 Dr.K.N.Patel Diu-Daman +91 9879356664 knpatel306@yahoo.com
19 Mr.C.S.Bhargava Bihar +91 9415040326 chandreshbhargava@gmail.com
20 Mr. H.S. Lamba Himachal Pradesh +91 9812588484 hslambaaj@gmail.com
21 Dr. C. Veeresham Andhra Pradesh +91 9849129584 ciddiveeresham@yahoo.co.in
22 Dr. R.V.Savadi Lakshdweep +91 7709785284 rvsavadi@indiatimes.com
23 Dr. Prakash Itankar Orissa & Jharkhand +91 9423677401  
24 Dr. Rakesh Patel Rajasthan +91 9427604274 Rakesh.Patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
 
 
© 2008-2009, Society of Pharmacognosy , all rights reserved. Home | About us | Photo Gallery | Contact Us